If you are trying to transfer a property and you keep getting the same error that you should close and reopen the app, the property might already be transferred.

Please try accessing the property from the My Properties list and checking on the status of the transfer. This guide provides more details:
Verify a Property Transfer


Additional Help

Cancel and Resend A Transfer

Transfer a Property

Review the report before sending to the client


-------------------------------
Please contact us at support@mycentriq.com if you need more guidance, have questions, would like to submit a feature request or if you have other feedback.

Don't forget that you can access Centriq Online to use Centriq on your laptop or desktop computer or for optimized use on tablets.

Related Topics:
Upgrade to Pro
Manage your Pro Account
Manage Contacts
Get your Pro Link
Use Centriq Pro with Clients
Digitize a Home
Transfer a Property
Downgrade Account
All Pro topics

Did this answer your question?