You should not have to log in each time you access the browser based Centriq application. If you are using Centriq Online on your mobile device please ensure that you don’t have any privacy settings that would prevent your login from being saved.
For example, on iOS devices, Safari has a "private browsing mode" which prevents the browser from tracking your activity, but it will also not remember your browser history, cookies, sessions, or logins. For more information you can read about the privacy settings for your specific device.
Note: You also do not regularly have to log in when you access the mobile app as long as you don’t log out when you close/exit. Occasionally we may issue updates which will force the app to log out, and you will be required to log in at that time.