When you create a Centriq Pro account, your contact information is automatically added to the Service Providers listing in any account that signs up using your link.  When you transfer a property, any service providers that you have listed in that property are transferred to your client along with the property.  

Using this feature, you can pre-populate any property with a list of your preferred service providers such as mortgage brokers, home inspectors, insurance agents, maintenance and home care professionals, and so on. 

Each property has its own list of service providers which cannot be copied between properties.

Click here to learn how to add service providers in the app

-------------------------------
Please contact us at support@centriqhome.com if you need more guidance, have questions, would like to submit a feature request or if you have other feedback.

Don't forget that you can access Centriq Online to use Centriq on your laptop or desktop computer or for optimized use on tablets.

Open our tutorial style overview by clicking here

Related Topics:
Upgrade to Pro
Manage your Pro Account
Manage Contacts
Get your Pro Link
Use Centriq Pro with Clients
Digitize a Home
Transfer a Property
Downgrade Account
All Pro topics

Download a Leave Behind Flyer

Did this answer your question?