Use the Professional Profile menu option to update your photo or logo, contact information, and other details for your account. 

Note:  After you upgrade to a Pro account, the Home screen that you see in the app appears as it will to your clients.  Your logo and second photo appear at the top with your contact information.



To manage your Pro account

  1. Log in to your Centriq account via Centriq Online or Centriq Mobile.
  2. Select the Account/Menu icon from the top of the screen. 
  3. Select Professional Profile.
  4. Click through the fields and screens to make any changes as needed. 
  5. Click to the last screen and click Done.
    You may need to refresh the screen to see the changes take effect. 

-------------------------------
Please contact us at support@centriqhome.com if you need more guidance, have questions, would like to submit a feature request or if you have other feedback.

Don't forget that you can access Centriq Online to use Centriq on your laptop or desktop computer or for optimized use on tablets.

Open our tutorial style overview by clicking here

Related Topics: Upgrade to Pro
Manage your Pro Account
Manage Contacts
Get your Pro Link
Use Centriq Pro with Clients
Digitize a Home
Transfer a Property
Downgrade Account
All Pro topics

Download a Leave Behind Flyer

Did this answer your question?