Whenever you add an image into the app by taking it straight from the camera, the app also adds that image to your device photo roll as a backup.  If you would like to delete those images, you can.  The image will still be safely stored in the app and you can download it later out of the app if necessary.  

Likewise, if you add your images from your photo roll initially and want to delete them after adding to the app, you can. 

For more information see the following topics: 

How do you store my information?
How do I add a product label (nameplate) if I can't get a good photo of it?
Capture Important Home Details with Photos
Can I add my own image for an item?

-------------------------------
Please contact us at support@poweredbycentriq.com if you need more guidance, have questions, would like to submit a feature request or if you have other feedback.

Don't forget that you can access Centriq Online to use Centriq on your laptop or desktop computer or for optimized use on tablets.

Did this answer your question?